Board of Directors

Main Street Ottumwa is proud to have a diverse working Board of Directors who are dedicated to making downtown thrive. 


Bradley J. Grefe

Senior Planner

Area 15 Regional Planning Commission

Vice President

Blaire Siems

Executive Director

Indian Hills Comm. Coll.

Foundation & Development


Jake McCoy

GIS Coordinator

Wapello County


Claudia Gates

Branch Manager

US Bank

Board Members

Matt Dalbey

City Council Member

City of Ottumwa

Connie Ferguson

Retired Business Owner

Tony Floden

Project Manager

John Deere Ottumwa Works

Tricia Smith

Business/Property Owner

Owl's Nest Bar & Grill

David Uehling

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

Lily Streeby

Senior Class Representative

Ottumwa High School


Junior Class Representative

Ottumwa High School

Main Street Ottumwa

Executive Director: Fred Zesiger


Phone: (641) 799-3464

Address: 217 East Main Street

                 Ottumwa, IA 52501

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Website made possible by support from Alliant Energy

© 2019 by Main Street Ottumwa. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy